2715

Waking up to your body being crunched up on a tiny back-breaking sofa isn’t the best of ways to start this day. I also really can’t move given the amount that I’ve tucked myself in… 

I think my mother is starting to slowly realise what I’ve been doing lately. Lately being the past few months. She’s starting to despise me doing certain things along with attempting to prevent those things or make this dream alternative of hers happen. Sorry for the vagueness. 

You know how sad people might buy themselves a birthday card etc, I sorta feel like buying myself a get well soon card. Mainly so I have an excuse for getting a balloon though, to be honest.

Thanks for reading

 : : Ruby ❤ : : 

5 thoughts on “2715

Leave a Reply

