Cupid Ricocheted

Cool title, huh? Damn fucking right. It’s 4:30am and im just a lil intoxicated and I felt like drunk I’ll hitting my screen to make some words since noone is online.

I’ve got, like, lots of voices in my head. Not just now or because I’m tipsy but cause of just stuff recently. It’s kinda weird, you expect voices in your head to sound like you or at least resemble you in some way but yer most of are different entirely and woo wee. I’d bloody kill for some chips right now. See that? Drunk and still keeping it pg. Take that Lee Evans. I don’t even get that; my mum used to say you swear too much and yet I never minded. Got a semi colon man. Dno if I used it right but I do better English when like this lol

Dreams are pretty fucked up too lad. Mine are all like suicidey or torturey, and those are just the good ones. Nah but seriously I’ve not had a morning where I’ve woken up without sweating and kicking around and being happy. I have a prevention for this couse, it’s call being awake at 4am. Take that future me! You fuck. Oh shit I swore. I don’t even know why u don’t swear so fuck it. Fucking cum bubble licking nipple clamp teasing mouth explorer anus tickler little shite. 

Fuck you. Nah I love you though, you non sentient over heating phone. You’re fukin great. 

You hurt my brain though. Why you have to be made up of logic gates and not something simple like gummy bears. Ugh. 

Shit I need to sleep. Don’t tell the world I was up so late phoney roo
Thanks for reading

 : : Ruby ❤ : : 

Leave a Reply

