Filling a computer with sequins isn’t bad, right?

So, as I do every few months, I just finished de-dusting my computer out, and believe me when I tell you that I can’t stop coughing now. I probably shouldn’t have done it so late at night, especially when I only have one tiny window open and I’m about to go to bed. I can’t even take a drink from my LEGO mug because the dust beat me to that as well.

I’m an idiot.

I really wish that there was a way to stop this from happening. I’m genuinely tempted to just hang every internal piece of hardware on my wall and not have a case. Also, as stupid as that sounds, Google it, it’s possible. People have even stuck their hardware inside of a fish tank, after covering it in some kind of weird plastic thing or something, and they actually have fish swimming around all of their computer components. Granted, I’m unlikely to do that, but what I do have is a lot of Pritt Stick and a neat little bag of assorted sequins…

Leave a Reply

