I Deja You Too

Firstly, don’t get annoyed because I spelt deja vu without the fancy letters. I’m on my phone, in bed, at 3am; cut me some slack. 

On Saturday I had one of my best friends come around for what is now known as ‘Pizza Saturday’, which says a lot about my rich choice in foods. When we were dropping them off later, though, I had a weird episode of Deja Vu in the car. I’ve always had weird experiences with this kind of thing, and I don’t even know if it is Deja Vu, maybe it is something else, but whenever it happens I normally either end up talking about having Deja vu inside of my Deja vu, or I leave some kind of message for myself. So, when I was sat in the car, I had the episode and I had a message…

“You have no idea how lucky you are. Youre friends with the planets best person. You better love this person until the end of time, and never lose them”

I then starTed thinking about pirates in the Deja vu for some reason, but I hope you get the idea.

Thanks Odd

Thanks for reading

 : : Ruby ❤ : : 

Leave a Reply

