Back at school… yup…

Not sure about yourselves, but I had to go back to school today. Yup, that’s right, the holidays are over already. I had an entire one lesson today as well! Can you believe that! How dare they change my timetable and give me only one less today, it’s a disgrace!

You see, it’s funny because I like only having one lesson.

So anyway, my Christmas… I’m just gonna spit out how it went and get this over with as I’m sure not everyone is a fan of hearing people’s lists of presents. Luckily for you though, my main Christmas present was being able to buy someone else a date which I had set up, and because of that I had nowhere near as much stuff as I would normally get. Don’t ask. So, long story short, I got 3 metal sheets. Each being around the approximate size of three credit cards. So, more explanation to this… I got some Metal Earth craft kit things, where you make cool little metallic sculptures. It’s definitely worth a look, if you don’t mind my saying so. I also got a box of 18 pots of Pringles. Yup. That’s really not a joke. I’m also really not complaining either.

Outside of family presents, which was the usual socks and Lynx Africa, my friend got me a really cool art print of an otter. Honestly, I’m still not sure why but I couldn’t be happier that they did.

So all in all, it was a pretty slow Christmas, especially when accompanied by family disasters which I’d rather not get into right now. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but a small part of me is glad to be back.

Ech.

I’m never saying that again.

 

Thanks for reading

: : Ruby ❤ : :

Leave a Reply

